Website Manager

ATLANTA FIRE UNITED

Field Closures and Program Updates Via Text

Text the word AFUSOCCER to 84483 to receive alerts.

Please note that the text alert will only come to that specific phone that the opt-in text instructions above were followed from. To add more phones, please follow the instructions above for each phone accordingly. 

SIGN UP FOR CLUB E-NEWS

Sign Up Via Text:
Text AFUNEWS to 22828 to sign up for our E-News through Constant Contact.


Sign Up Via Email:
Or click on the button below to be forwarded to our sign up page.

Sign Up Now

For Email Newsletters you can trust.

Connect with us on social media

Click on the icons below to connect to our social media accounts:

                  

Club Contacts

Board Members:

President:
Greg Hoover 
Ghoover1@msn.com

Vice President:
Robin Vance  
selectuniforms@gmail.com

Chairman:
Dan Rosenmeyer
rose360@msn.com

Lou Biasi   
biasi_ga@comcast.net

Stacey Ro  
stacey.ro@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Bill Moe  
bill45moe@gmail.com

Craig Peter 
coachcjpeter@aol.com 

Adel Mohsen 
mohsenadel133@gmail.com 

Other Contacts:

Registrar and Director of ECNL and Select Team Managers:
Lou Biasi  
biasi_ga@comcast.net

Administrator and Director of Academy Team Managers:
Shannon Pettus  
shannonpettus@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Antonina Rosenmeyer  
treasurer@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Director of Coaching for ECNL, Boys Classic, and Girls Select:
Mirza Mustafic  
mirza.mustafic@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Director of Coaching for Boys Academy:
Gregg Tavani 
gregg.tavani@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Director of Coaching for Girls Academy:
Vince Hayes  
vince.hayes@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Adult League and Referee Assignor:
Delroy Ziadie 
delroyziadie@yahoo.com 

Director of Recreational Soccer:
Kara Tavani  
kara.tavani@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Director of Recreation Soccer:
Brad Mitchum
brad.mitchum@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Recreational Registrar:
Layla Corley  
laylacorley@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Recreational Uniforms: 
Monica Polanco
 
monica.polanco@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Game Scheduler:
Delroy Ziadie 
delroyziadie@yahoo.com 

Director of Communications:
Cory Holz 
cory.holz@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Ethics, Grievance, and Professional Standards:
Robbie Hall
straightedgesoccer@gmail.com

 

Contact

Atlanta Fire United Soccer Association
P.O. Box 296 
Duluth, Georgia 30096

Phone: 678-664-4238
Email: communications@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

Copyright © 2018 Atlanta Fire United Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In