Club Contacts

Atlanta Fire United Soccer Association - 2016


2015 Executive Board of Directors

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email Address

Biasi  Lou   biasi_ga@comcast.net
Vance  Robin Vice President rgvance@earthlink.com
Hoover  Greg President greg.hoover@atlantaunitedsoccer.com
Moe  Bill   bill.moe@atlantaunitedsoccer.com
Peter  Craig
craig.peter@atlantaunitedsoccer.com
Rosenmeyer  Dan   dan.rosenmeyer@atlantaunitedsoccer.com

2016 Club Contacts

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email Address

Bennewitz Bob Director of Game Schedules bennewitz5@bellsouth.net
Biasi Lou Director of Team Managers, Select and Registrar
biasi_ga@comcast.net
PettusShannonDirector of Team Managers, Academyshannonpettus@gmail.com
Eshraghi Amie Director of TOPSoccer aseshraghi@gmail.com
Ziadie Delroy Director of Men's League delroyziadie@yahoo.com
Hoover Greg President ghoover1@msn.com
Rosenmeyer
Antonina Treasurer treasurer@atlantaunitedsoccer.com
Kinchen
Judas Director of Recreational Program judas.kinchen@atlantaunitedsoccer.com
McQueen Kirk Director of Concessions KirkM@southtrac.com
Mustafic Mirza Director of Boys Select Program mirza.mustafic@atlantaunitedsoccer.com
Moe Bill Sponsorship Committee Chairman bill45moe@gmail.com
Polanco Monica Director of Rec Team Uniforms colombiansoccermom@hotmail.com
Layla Corley Registrar of Recreational Soccer Program
corley04@gmail.com
 Hoover  Greg Director of Girls Select Program (interim)greg.hoover@atlantaunitedsoccer.com
 Hoover  Greg Director of ECNL Program (interim) greg.hoover@atlantaunitedsoccer.com
Tavani Gregg Director of Boys & Girls Academy Program gregg.tavani@atlantaunitedsoccer.com
Vance Robin Director of Select Team Uniforms selectuniforms@gmail.com
Ziadie Delroy Director of Referees & New Referee Recruiting soccerassignor@yahoo.com
 

Ethics and Grievance Committee

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Vance Robin rgvance@earthlink.com  

    
Copyright © 2017 Atlanta Fire United Soccer Club
Atlanta Fire United
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In