Website Manager

Atlanta Fire United

AFU Academy Skills Program (ASP)

New

AFU Academy Skills Program (ASP) for U8 - U12 Boys’ and Girls‘ Academy players led by Academy Director Gregg Tavani.


“Want to learn to dribble like Lionel Messi and Tobin Heath, and score goals like Christiano Ronaldo and Alex Morgan?
Join the new AFU Academy Skills Program!”

Program to develop skills such as dribbling, shooting, and passing in a competitive, fun environment.

Staff:
AFU Academy and Select Coaches

Price:
$164 for 10 sessions 

Where:
George Pierce Park 

When:
Sundays at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Curriculum:
Skill development activities from around the world to develop and challenge Academy-level players.

Here are the dates:

Sunday March 8 ,  5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday March 1,  5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday March 15, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday March 22, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday March 29, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday April 5, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday April 19, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday April 26, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday May 3, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday May 17,  5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Make up dates for rain-outs are:

  1. Friday April 17,  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  2. Friday May 15,  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  3. Sunday May 24, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contact

Atlanta Fire United Soccer Association
P.O. Box 296 
Duluth, Georgia 30096

Phone: 678-664-4238
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Atlanta Fire United Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In